Air duct cleaning reviews

Total reviews count: 247

Ozon Air Duct Cleaning proposes its customers air duct cleaning reviews that will help to define the volume of work and the price of the services

Michele Szilagyi

12.27.2016

The guys at Ozon were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They took pictures of the inside of my air ducts to show me as well prior to cleaning and sanitizing. Overall an A+ job and I will definitely be calling them again when it is time to get these cleaned again. Description of work: Air duct and dryer vent cleaning/sanitation

Sandra Brown

12.21.2016

Prompt & explained the process as they went along. Cleaned up after. Would truly recommend again Description of work: Cleaned all central air ducts & vents in the basement, first & second floors

Sandra Brown

12.20.2016

They were prompt & explained everything they were doing. They also explained the proper filters to use for my unit Description of work: Cleaning of all air vents

Balu Vemburaj

12.20.2016

They did a good job. They explained what they were doing and they showed me pictures. I felt they gave me too much information and information I did not care about. They said they were going to sanitize the ducts, and they only sprayed through the vent, which I did not feel was a thorough sanitize. They actual duct cleaning was done properly. Description of work: They cleaned my air ducts.

Ramesh Kolati

12.20.2016

Very good service provided, they were professional and quality service provided. Description of work: All house duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning.

Michael Melillo

12.16.2016

great. the guy was really nice, thorough, showed me pictures and gave advice on how to keep system clean moving forward. Description of work: air duct cleaning and sanitization

Cynthia altman

12.12.2016

The two men arrived promptly. They were polite and professional and very helpful. They did such a god job cleaning up that you would never have known they were in the house. Description of work: I had my air ducts cleaned.

Isabella Smalera

12.05.2016

Excellent. Great attention to detail. Description of work: Clean air ducts in entire home

Hong Shao

12.05.2016

Excellent work Description of work: Clean up all duct work

Sherrel Carvalho

11.29.2016

I am very happy with the service. They were very honest and professional . It was our first time having this service for our home and they answered all our concerns . I am very happy they also checked our dryer because it was very bad and filled with lint. The price was also great. They gave us a two hour arrival time and called before they came which was perfect. I have only positive things to say , we were very happy and would recommend Ozon Duct Cleaning. Description of work: Air Duct cleaning and dryer vent and transmission cleaning

write to us

We are very prompt,

and the form is very simple, or:

800-362-8302

Call Now