Air duct cleaning reviews

Total reviews count: 247

Ozon Air Duct Cleaning proposes its customers air duct cleaning reviews that will help to define the volume of work and the price of the services

Angela Marie

11.27.2016

Fabulously. Description of work: Dan and Serge were fantastic. These gents were polite, efficient in and out in an hour. They cleaned the vents and deodorized all the ducts. I immediately stopped sneezing in my home. I would hire them again and recommend them to anyone.

Anna Platovska

11.26.2016

It was really easy to schedule an appointment, two guys showed up in the beginning of the arrival window, job was done efficiently and the was no mess. I will use them next year. Description of work: Fireplace cleaning

Raj Sachin

11.17.2016

Very Good. Description of work: I registered with OZON air duct cleaning through angies list.The appointment scheduling went flawless. In fact,I have to reschedule because my condo association requires an insurance and registration certificate from vendor before I use. Ozon promptly forwarded all the papers and I was able to reschedule at a convenient date and they were very flexible in accommodating my request.The service person showed up promptly at the date and time of service. Initially, tech walked through the home to see where all the air and return vents are located and did some quick assessment followed by quickly getting on to work.We had approximately 19 vents and all were thoroughly cleaned.I was very satisfied with the professionalism and quality of the work they performed. Please see before and after pics of one of my return vent.This stands testimony to the quality of the work performed by OZON. They also advised me to clean my HVAC system (blower) since the blower also accumulated dirt over time and showed me pics of dirt.Since I'm satisfied with air vent cleaning services , I hired them again to clean HVAC blower a weak later.Two technicians showed promptly on the date and time and finished the cleaning job in about hour and half reinstalled cleanly and vacuumed all the dust that was left on the carpet.Couple of days later I requested OZON to provide a certificate/letter that cleaning was performed at my residence on that date. I intended to use the letter for my home appraisal.They promptly sent the letter to my email.I would hire them again after couple of years.I would strongly recommend them and wish them good luck. Raj Sachin Wayne, NJ

Roland Crump

11.15.2016

The people were very good. I was very happy.  They were darn near perfect.  I had no problem with this guy.  I would absolutely use them again. They were right on time.  There was two guys. One worked upstairs and one downstairs.  They didn't talk, just worked.  I really enjoyed it.  Great job. Description of work: Vent cleaning.

Peter Massacani

11.14.2016

Excellent. The 2 workers who showed up were respectful of me and my property. They were also professional and friendly. Description of work: Cleaning and sanitizing of duct work in my home.

Michelle Alleyne

11.14.2016

It went very well! Description of work: vent cleaning

Jen Terepka

11.13.2016

I received a call from the technician giving me an estimate time of arrival, which was accurate, When the two technicians arrived, Dan and Serg, they introduced themselves. I brought them in and directed to the vents. They quickly got to work and explained what they would be doing. They also showed me pictures of my dirty vents and then showed me the after pictures. Wow was all I could say. They also showed me the dust and debris that had come out of my air ducts. They took me through the whole process. Serg also wanted to show me a dangerous concern. He showed me the exhaust vent on my furnace was rotted and leaking carbon monoxide into my house. He strongly suggested we had this fixed asap. For an additional $150.00 I could have had my furnace blower cleaned or as they instructed, I could wait until the next visit if I preferred. I did decide to wait a little while. They also let me know how often I should have these cleanings.I was very impressed with their knowledge, professionalism and accuracy. I would definitely hire Ozon again and plan to for my next cleaning. I believe the price was quite reasonable for the work performed. Description of work: We wanted to have our air ducts cleaned because it had been a long time since they were done. We bought our house in 2009 and found that the ducts hadn't been cleaned since 2002. I also wanted out dryer duct cleaned.

Constantine Theodosiou

11.11.2016

Excellent work from a polite staff. Highly recommended! Description of work: Clean heating air ducts

Gerald Sherief

11.09.2016

It went very well. Noticed an immediate improvement in air quality after they removed a lot of cat hair. Gave us instructions on how often to clean the vents i.e. when to have the service again. Description of work: Duct cleaning.

Hamsa Kesavan

10.19.2016

The technician Dan did a very good job. Description of work: Air duct cleaning and dryer went cleaning

write to us

We are very prompt,

and the form is very simple, or:

1-800-362-8302

Call Now