Order Air Duct Cleaning service for your home and get
Portable Air Purifier, Sanitizer and Deodorizer for FREE!
Hurry! Supplies are limited!
Don’t forget to mention this offer when you schedule an appointment.
Call Now

Air duct cleaning reviews

Total reviews count: 252

Ozon Air Duct Cleaning proposes its customers air duct cleaning reviews that will help to define the volume of work and the price of the services

Michelle Alleyne

11.14.2016

It went very well! Description of work: vent cleaning

Jen Terepka

11.13.2016

I received a call from the technician giving me an estimate time of arrival, which was accurate, When the two technicians arrived, Dan and Serg, they introduced themselves. I brought them in and directed to the vents. They quickly got to work and explained what they would be doing. They also showed me pictures of my dirty vents and then showed me the after pictures. Wow was all I could say. They also showed me the dust and debris that had come out of my air ducts. They took me through the whole process. Serg also wanted to show me a dangerous concern. He showed me the exhaust vent on my furnace was rotted and leaking carbon monoxide into my house. He strongly suggested we had this fixed asap. For an additional $150.00 I could have had my furnace blower cleaned or as they instructed, I could wait until the next visit if I preferred. I did decide to wait a little while. They also let me know how often I should have these cleanings.I was very impressed with their knowledge, professionalism and accuracy. I would definitely hire Ozon again and plan to for my next cleaning. I believe the price was quite reasonable for the work performed. Description of work: We wanted to have our air ducts cleaned because it had been a long time since they were done. We bought our house in 2009 and found that the ducts hadn't been cleaned since 2002. I also wanted out dryer duct cleaned.

Constantine Theodosiou

11.11.2016

Excellent work from a polite staff. Highly recommended! Description of work: Clean heating air ducts

Gerald Sherief

11.09.2016

It went very well. Noticed an immediate improvement in air quality after they removed a lot of cat hair. Gave us instructions on how often to clean the vents i.e. when to have the service again. Description of work: Duct cleaning.

Hamsa Kesavan

10.19.2016

The technician Dan did a very good job. Description of work: Air duct cleaning and dryer went cleaning

Rifaqat Baig

10.14.2016

Great company! Prompt, professional, affordable and hard working! They are a newer company with exceptional customer service! I was informed of what was going on every step of the way and given advice on what do for ongoing maintenance. After we had the work completed we noticed a leak from one of our units a week later, I called them up and although they knew it was nothing they had done they were kind enough to come back and take a look for me...and were even able to fix the problem! Would highly recommend them and use them again and again! Description of work: Had dual vent systems cleaned as well as the dryer vent

Denise McDaniel

10.11.2016

Very professional. I received a call within 24 hours of paying through Angie's list. Suggested coming out on a Sunday which worked well for me and my husband. Called on day of appointment to let me know he was on his way. Arrived on time, took his shoes off so he would not to track into the house since it had been raining. He took before and after pictures which were very telling on how much dust he cleaned from the return duct and all other vents throughout the house. He was very thorough, efficient and cleaned up as he went along. I'm still amazed of dust he cleaned out. I would highly recommend this company. Description of work: Cleaned air ducts

Vu Tran

10.10.2016

Excellent. They were on time. Did a thorough job. The price was the same as what shown on Angie's list. Serge (the technician) was very professional. He noticed that we don't wear shoes in the house so he took off his before entering. He took before and after pics to show the marked improvements. I had mine done about 5 yrs ago by a local company, the work they did was no where near Ozon Air Duct Cleaning. I strongly recommend Ozon Air Duct Cleaning to everyone. Description of work: I had my air duct and dryer vent cleaned.

Jacqui McCrone

09.12.2016

Exactly the way I wanted. Dan called to confirm our appt. and arrived on time. He was very professional and polite. He explained each step; answered our questions and did not rush. He did a thorough and outstanding job. This was the first time the ducts have been cleaned in 20+ years. He did very neat work and was very careful in all he did. The new dryer duct run is solid and well connected. Couldn't have asked for better. My husband and I will definitely recommend him and use him again.. Great company, great work, great price. Description of work: air duct cleaning dryer duct cleaning reran dryer duct

Chris Boker

09.06.2016

Hired ozon to clean two full Hvac systems and dryer vent. They showed up the next day on time and work was excellent. These guys were very detailed and took pride in what they do. I would highly recommend them. Description of work: Cleaned ducts for 2 Hvac systems and cleaned dryer vent

write to us

We are very prompt,

and the form is very simple, or:

800-362-8302

Call Now