Air duct cleaning reviews

Total reviews count: 248

Ozon Air Duct Cleaning proposes its customers air duct cleaning reviews that will help to define the volume of work and the price of the services

Hamsa Kesavan

10.19.2016

The technician Dan did a very good job. Description of work: Air duct cleaning and dryer went cleaning

Rifaqat Baig

10.14.2016

Great company! Prompt, professional, affordable and hard working! They are a newer company with exceptional customer service! I was informed of what was going on every step of the way and given advice on what do for ongoing maintenance. After we had the work completed we noticed a leak from one of our units a week later, I called them up and although they knew it was nothing they had done they were kind enough to come back and take a look for me...and were even able to fix the problem! Would highly recommend them and use them again and again! Description of work: Had dual vent systems cleaned as well as the dryer vent

Denise McDaniel

10.11.2016

Very professional. I received a call within 24 hours of paying through Angie's list. Suggested coming out on a Sunday which worked well for me and my husband. Called on day of appointment to let me know he was on his way. Arrived on time, took his shoes off so he would not to track into the house since it had been raining. He took before and after pictures which were very telling on how much dust he cleaned from the return duct and all other vents throughout the house. He was very thorough, efficient and cleaned up as he went along. I'm still amazed of dust he cleaned out. I would highly recommend this company. Description of work: Cleaned air ducts

Vu Tran

10.10.2016

Excellent. They were on time. Did a thorough job. The price was the same as what shown on Angie's list. Serge (the technician) was very professional. He noticed that we don't wear shoes in the house so he took off his before entering. He took before and after pics to show the marked improvements. I had mine done about 5 yrs ago by a local company, the work they did was no where near Ozon Air Duct Cleaning. I strongly recommend Ozon Air Duct Cleaning to everyone. Description of work: I had my air duct and dryer vent cleaned.

Jacqui McCrone

09.12.2016

Exactly the way I wanted. Dan called to confirm our appt. and arrived on time. He was very professional and polite. He explained each step; answered our questions and did not rush. He did a thorough and outstanding job. This was the first time the ducts have been cleaned in 20+ years. He did very neat work and was very careful in all he did. The new dryer duct run is solid and well connected. Couldn't have asked for better. My husband and I will definitely recommend him and use him again.. Great company, great work, great price. Description of work: air duct cleaning dryer duct cleaning reran dryer duct

Chris Boker

09.06.2016

Hired ozon to clean two full Hvac systems and dryer vent. They showed up the next day on time and work was excellent. These guys were very detailed and took pride in what they do. I would highly recommend them. Description of work: Cleaned ducts for 2 Hvac systems and cleaned dryer vent

Fadi Hamood

08.27.2016

Dan is DA MAN! A+A+A+ Dan arrived on time, was very conscientious and extremely professional! He went into detail on how to keep my HVAC system clean and working at peak performance. He took photos inside the ducts (both before and after) and the insides of the ducts looked like NEW POLISHED STAINLESS STEEL when he was finished! Great job, thanks again! Description of work: Air duct cleaning

Ashley Stewart

08.27.2016

Great job, thank you guys! Description of work: Air Duct and dryer vent cleaning

Alan Dominguez

08.05.2016

Went well, crew showed up half hour earlier, guys were very nice, they cleaned my air ducts and vents I had about 20 of those. It was a pleasure doing business with OZON, i think i'll call them in a couple of years to do the job again. Description of work: Got my Air Duct and Dryer vent cleaned

James Bakinsky

08.04.2016

Great! Will call them next year. Description of work: Dryer vent cleaning

write to us

We are very prompt,

and the form is very simple, or:

800-362-8302

Call Now