Air duct cleaning reviews

Ratings and Reviews

Ozon Air Duct Cleaning proposes its customers air duct cleaning reviews that will help to define the volume of work and the price of the services

5

Total reviews count: 244

Leonid Shapiro
 1 weeks ago

Review:

Jayant Khandhar
 1 weeks ago

Review:

Huixin Zhang
 2 weeks ago

Review: OZON provides high quality service. Serge spent almost 3 hours to perform air duct clean, dryer duct clean and even repair. I feel lucky that I got recommendation from my neighbor. I highly recommend it and will use again next year!

Harsh Patel
 2 weeks ago

Review:

Haren Bhatt
 3 weeks ago

Review:

Nilay Baxi
 3 weeks ago

Review: The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Kim Haggerty
 11 weeks ago

Review: Very pleased with our experience! Dan was courteous and professional - throughout the cleaning he took the time to explain what he was doing and asked if I had any questions. He also took photos along the way so I could see the before/after. Highly recommend!

Dom A
 14 weeks ago

Review: I called them to get my ducts and dryer cleaned, when Dan came here he cleaned my dryer and fixed the lent hose, when he looked into my duct work he says your ducts don't need cleaning so he could of just did it but he saved me $250 that's what I call treating the customer right you will never get ripped off by this company

Donna Peppard
 2 weeks ago

Review:

Kate McLaughlin
 19 weeks ago

Review: Dan was awesome! He had no problem taking off his shoes and was COMPLETELY honest with us (he actually told us that we didn't need the vents cleaned at this time!). Thank you, Dan! We will definitely use this company in the future and recommend them to our friends and family

1 2 3 4 5 25


Call Now