Air duct cleaning reviews

Total reviews count: 248

Ozon Air Duct Cleaning proposes its customers air duct cleaning reviews that will help to define the volume of work and the price of the services

Kim Haggerty

 11 weeks ago

Very pleased with our experience! Dan was courteous and professional - throughout the cleaning he took the time to explain what he was doing and asked if I had any questions. He also took photos along the way so I could see the before/after. Highly recommend!

Dom A

 14 weeks ago

I called them to get my ducts and dryer cleaned, when Dan came here he cleaned my dryer and fixed the lent hose, when he looked into my duct work he says your ducts don't need cleaning so he could of just did it but he saved me $250 that's what I call treating the customer right you will never get ripped off by this company

Donna Peppard

 2 weeks ago

Kate McLaughlin

 19 weeks ago

Dan was awesome! He had no problem taking off his shoes and was COMPLETELY honest with us (he actually told us that we didn't need the vents cleaned at this time!). Thank you, Dan! We will definitely use this company in the future and recommend them to our friends and family

Edwin Platt

33 weeks ago

Very professional and excellent work on cleaning our ducts. It seems to even smell cleaner right away. Arrived on time and took the time to go back and check everything to be sure it was 100% done correctly. Clean work by friendly professional. Highly recommend Ozon. We will use this company again ourselves. Before and after pics show the huge difference.

Kam Sai

 34 weeks ago

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

John D Patton

 34 weeks ago

Great service and excellent technician - would be very happy to have them back again next time.

Vincent Bevilacqua

 52 weeks ago

Excellent work. Very professional. Dan explained the entire job and takes pride in his work. Highly recommended. It's hard to find a contractor like Dan who is prompt and truly cares about making the customer happy. No hidden costs! Will hire again!

Ganesh Bale

Oct 30, 2017

Got my house central HVAC duct cleaning done by Ozon on 28th Oct 2017. Ivan was the technician, he was very professional and patient, answered all questions, infact urged me to ask more question sif I had any. He did a thorough job, did not rush and for $199 you cannot get a better value, no bait and switch, what was promised was delivered. I have used other companies in the past and for the same work was charged upwards of $400. Plus Ozon is NADCA member and use the negative pressure technique with agitator to clean the ducts. Will use then next time.

Adriane Sicknick

Aug 19, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

write to us

We are very prompt,

and the form is very simple, or:

800-362-8302

Call Now