Air duct cleaning reviews

Total reviews count: 248

Ozon Air Duct Cleaning proposes its customers air duct cleaning reviews that will help to define the volume of work and the price of the services

Paul Vong

08.020.2019

I was so glad that I call ozon cleaning. Their price is reasonable. The gentlemen’s name was Serge. He was very nice and very knowledgeable. He showed me the before and after how dirty the air ducts are. He did a fabulous job. I would recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you Serge.

Japchae Park

06.05.2018

I did a lot of research before i call Ozon Air Duct Cleaning and i am so glad i found them! Serge is absolutely the best person to work with— he was very professional, knowledgeable, and meticulous. As a new house owner, i did not have much knowledge of central air systems. But Serge not only answered all of my questions, but also helped me to understand how the systems works and shared a few things i can do as a project to improve the house. I highly highly recommend Ozon Air Duct Cleaning!

Pradeep Melam

06.19.2018

KaYlA . FrEnCh

06.21.2018

These Teams were awesome they came to our house within few hours and got all our air ducts scrubbed out super fast. This is super awesome air duct cleaning service near NY awesome experience. i highly recommend calling them in the situation of emergency.

Prasanna Kumar Kodiyedath

3 weeks ago

I recently had my townhome air ducts and dryer vents cleaned by Ozon ; it was Serge who came over and was extremely helpful in explaining the extent of cleaning needed, worked hard to clean my messy ducts and then left us with a clean ducts and vents. Was very friendly , honest and not too pricey. I will be working with Ozon next time for sure

Neil T

3 weeks ago

Everything that was agreed upon prior to the job being performed was spot on. My rep called me prior to arriving to perform the job. When he got to my residence we reviewed where all the work would be performed and he got to it. The job took a little over an hour and at the end he showed me before and after pictures he took of the vents and ducts while making recommendations for sustained clean air flow and maintenance. Great experience all around.

laura straus

3 weeks ago

Ozon Air Duct Cleaning did SUCH a thorough job cleaning my dryer vent. I had used a different company prior, and the build up that had been left behind had become a hazard. Ozon was genuinely concerned about the status of my vent and worked so hard to finish the job the other company hadn't. It was a pleasure working with the company. Their prices are excellent for the extensive job they do. I will absolutely be using them again!

Ganesh Veeraraghavan

3 weeks ago

Excellent job in cleaning the dryer vent! The technician was very professional, understood the extent of clutter first and then did a thorough cleaning job and the dryer started without any issues.

Jerry Beck

2 weeks ago

Prompt, professional, courteous service. Very satisfied with the job.

appolonluchezarniy

1 weeks ago

Good job guys!

write to us

We are very prompt,

and the form is very simple, or:

800-362-8302

Call Now