Air duct cleaning reviews

Total reviews count: 252

Ozon Air Duct Cleaning proposes its customers air duct cleaning reviews that will help to define the volume of work and the price of the services

Debbie Dalbora

 2 weeks ago

We finally made the call after recommendation from our neighbor .... and glad we did...our duct system was horrible! Serge did such a professional job...very efficient and took care of all the clean up...our house 4 levels...took about 3 hrs but I feel we can breathe again!!! Thank you Serge ...we certainly will recommend you!!!

Mihir

4 weeks ago

Very reasonably priced. Serge did an excellent job at cleaning my ducts and vents. Very professional and thorough in his work. He spent almost 3 hours on the cleaning job. The previous company I had hired a few years ago the guy was done in an hour. Serge showed me before and after pics. What a difference!! Great job! Would definitely recommend.

Lisa Workman

4 weeks ago

I’m on 3rd floor of an old walk up, condo with forced air system, Serg showed up on time and figured out how to clean my vents (the large vacuum normally used couldn’t fit up my building’s stairwell). I’m really grateful he was willing to take my job because it’s difficult conditions & had another vent cleaning company back out. I’m new to forced air system (moved in recently) & he was very helpful, advising me on filters & the system. Much appreciated & would use him again. Highly recommended.

Devyani Mehta

4 weeks ago

Serge did an excellent job. Very professional, called before he was coming, gave some upkeep tips. Very happy with the service.

Paul Vong

08.02.2019

I was so glad that I call ozon cleaning. Their price is reasonable. The gentlemen’s name was Serge. He was very nice and very knowledgeable. He showed me the before and after how dirty the air ducts are. He did a fabulous job. I would recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you Serge.

Japchae Park

06.05.2018

I did a lot of research before i call Ozon Air Duct Cleaning and i am so glad i found them! Serge is absolutely the best person to work with— he was very professional, knowledgeable, and meticulous. As a new house owner, i did not have much knowledge of central air systems. But Serge not only answered all of my questions, but also helped me to understand how the systems works and shared a few things i can do as a project to improve the house. I highly highly recommend Ozon Air Duct Cleaning!

Pradeep Melam

06.19.2018

KaYlA . FrEnCh

06.21.2018

These Teams were awesome they came to our house within few hours and got all our air ducts scrubbed out super fast. This is super awesome air duct cleaning service near NY awesome experience. i highly recommend calling them in the situation of emergency.

Prasanna Kumar Kodiyedath

3 weeks ago

I recently had my townhome air ducts and dryer vents cleaned by Ozon ; it was Serge who came over and was extremely helpful in explaining the extent of cleaning needed, worked hard to clean my messy ducts and then left us with a clean ducts and vents. Was very friendly , honest and not too pricey. I will be working with Ozon next time for sure

Neil T

3 weeks ago

Everything that was agreed upon prior to the job being performed was spot on. My rep called me prior to arriving to perform the job. When he got to my residence we reviewed where all the work would be performed and he got to it. The job took a little over an hour and at the end he showed me before and after pictures he took of the vents and ducts while making recommendations for sustained clean air flow and maintenance. Great experience all around.

write to us

We are very prompt,

and the form is very simple, or:

800-362-8302

Call Now