Air duct cleaning reviews

Ratings and Reviews



5

Total reviews count: 217

Huixin Zhang
 2 weeks ago

Review: OZON provides high quality service. Serge spent almost 3 hours to perform air duct clean, dryer duct clean and even repair. I feel lucky that I got recommendation from my neighbor. I highly recommend it and will use again next year!

Nilay Baxi
 3 weeks ago

Review: The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Kim Haggerty
 11 weeks ago

Review: Very pleased with our experience! Dan was courteous and professional - throughout the cleaning he took the time to explain what he was doing and asked if I had any questions. He also took photos along the way so I could see the before/after. Highly recommend!

Dom A
 14 weeks ago

Review: I called them to get my ducts and dryer cleaned, when Dan came here he cleaned my dryer and fixed the lent hose, when he looked into my duct work he says your ducts don't need cleaning so he could of just did it but he saved me $250 that's what I call treating the customer right you will never get ripped off by this company

Kate McLaughlin
 19 weeks ago

Review: Dan was awesome! He had no problem taking off his shoes and was COMPLETELY honest with us (he actually told us that we didn't need the vents cleaned at this time!). Thank you, Dan! We will definitely use this company in the future and recommend them to our friends and family

Edwin Platt
Very professional and excellent work on cleaning our ducts. It seems to even smell cleaner right away. Arrived on time and took the time to go back and check everything to be sure it was 100% done correctly. Clean work by friendly professional. Highly recommend Ozon. We will use this company again ourselves. Before and after pics show the huge difference.

Review:  33 weeks ago

Kam Sai
 34 weeks ago

Review: The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

John D Patton
 34 weeks ago

Review: Great service and excellent technician - would be very happy to have them back again next time.

Vincent Bevilacqua
 52 weeks ago

Review: Excellent work. Very professional. Dan explained the entire job and takes pride in his work. Highly recommended. It's hard to find a contractor like Dan who is prompt and truly cares about making the customer happy. No hidden costs! Will hire again!

Ganesh Bale
Oct 30, 2017

Review: Got my house central HVAC duct cleaning done by Ozon on 28th Oct 2017. Ivan was the technician, he was very professional and patient, answered all questions, infact urged me to ask more question sif I had any. He did a thorough job, did not rush and for $199 you cannot get a better value, no bait and switch, what was promised was delivered. I have used other companies in the past and for the same work was charged upwards of $400. Plus Ozon is NADCA member and use the negative pressure technique with agitator to clean the ducts. Will use then next time.

1 2 3 22


Call Now